Coldwell Banker Commercial Westmac  
HomeAbout UsOur ServicesContactContact Available Properties
 
 
Long Beach Long BeachLong Beach

ABOUT US


Our Company  >>


Our People  >>


Our Partner Coldwell Banker Commercial WESTMAC  >>


About Long Beach  >>


our people

  Becky Blair

Becky w. Blair, ccim

President and Principal

bblair@cbcblair.com
Click to view full profile »

  Timothy C. Macker

Timothy C. Macker

President, WESTMAC

macker@westmac.com
Click to view full profile »



  John Eddy

john p. eddy

Executive Vice President

jeddy@cbcblair.com
Click to view full profile »

  Vince Manchee

Vince Manchee

Vice President

vmanchee@cbcblair.com
Click to view full profile »

           
  George Bustamante

George Bustamante

Vice President

gbustamante@cbcblair.com
Click to view full profile »

  Cameron Jacques

Cameron Jacques

Vice President

cjacques@cbcblair.com
Click to view full profile »

           
  Steve Warshauer

Steve Warshauer

Vice President

stevew@cbcblair.com
Click to view full profile »

  Sheva Hosseinzadeh

Sheva Hosseinzadeh

Associate Vice President

sheva@cbcblair.com
Click to view full profile »

           
  Roy Gaut

Roy Gaut

Associate

rgaut@cbcblair.com
Click to view full profile »

  Patrick Michel

Patrick Michel

Associate

patrick@cbcblair.com
Click to view full profile »

           
  Linda Treffry

Linda Treffry

Associate

ltreffry@cbcblair.com
Click to view full profile »

  Austin Carr

Austin Carr

acarr@cbcblair.com
Click to view full profile »



  Dan DeLeon

dan de leon

Operations Manager

ddeleon@cbcblair.com
Click to view full profile »

 

Camelia Williams

Marketing Coordinator

cwilliams@cbcblair.com

           
  Gloria Jaramillo

gloria jaramillo

Property Manager/Notary Public/
Broker Associate

gloria@cbcblair.com
Click to view full profile »